Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

samedi, 12 août 2006

Seconde Incantation du Rituel

While the soul master looses his stamp
With his so very shallow pretty tramp

The Third Visitor storms make me wet
Withhold my breath and make me sweat
In the clouds keeps transpiring his silhouette
And his true love I can not forget

The Fourth Visitor's calm stages a new set
Anger vanishes and does not make me upset
Our burning bodies melt in an heavenly duet
And his pure love is my safety net

While the soul master looses his stamp
With his so very shallow pretty tramp

 

 

 

 

While the soul master looses his stamp
With his so very shallow pretty tramp

 

The Fifth Visitor is playing easy to get
Escaping bravelly the exclusivity threat

Addicted we dance the softest minuet
His eternal love is so perfect

 

The Sixth Visitor and I have met
Others absences his attentions offset
Of his tenderness I am forever in debt
His dream love protects without regret

 

While the soul master looses his stamp
With his so very shallow pretty tramp


 

 

Les commentaires sont fermés.